menu
Kara Bobo-Stump

Kara Bobo-Stump ‘08

Assistant Director, Alumni and Community Engagement
Shawnee State University
Portsmouth, OH
kbobo-stump@shawnee.edu

Casey Todt

Casey Todt ‘11

Senior Sales Manager
RFID Hotel
Lake Mary, FL
todtc@mymail.shawnee.edu

Chris Dunham

Chris Dunham  ‘09

Director, Digital Media and Communications
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Allentown, PA
CDunham@ironpigsbaseball.com

Ted Tom

Ted Tom  ‘04

Assistant Baseball Coach
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL
ttom@athletics.ucf.edu

George W. Gamble II

George W. Gamble II, RAA  ‘08

Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher
Millennium Community School
Columbus, OH
GGambleII@2kschool.com

Elizabeth (Quatman) Warnement

Elizabeth (Quatman) Warnement ‘03

Senior Healthcare Recruiter
Medical Staffing Options
Louisville, KY
emquatman@gmail.com

Dr. Andrew Kreutzer

Dr. Andrew Kreutzer

Associate Professor Emeritus
Sports Administration Program
Ohio University
Athens, OH
kreutzer.ohio@gmail.com

Todd Vatter

Todd Vatter ‘01

Communications Coordinator
Administration and Finance
University of North Florida
Jacksonville, FL
toddvatter@gmail.com

Dr. Curt Laird

Dr. Curt Laird ‘98

Dean, Health and Human Services
Columbus State Community College
Columbus, OH
claird@cscc.edu

Bryan Wickline

Bryan Wickline

Managing Partner
Chillicothe Paints Baseball
Chillicothe, OH
bryan@chillicothepaints.com

Frank Price

Frank Price ‘00

Field Services Director
U.S. Sportsmen’s Alliance
Columbus, OH
fprice@sportsmensalliance.org

Casey Wooddell

Casey Wooddell ‘07

Director of Parks and Recreation
City of Oxford
Oxford, OH
caseywooddell@yahoo.com

Michael Roelker

Michael Roelker ‘10

Enterprise Account Manager
Oracle
Austin, TX
michael.roelker@oracle.com