menu

For general information about the Department of Business Administration and its programs, contact:

Marilyn Clay

Marilyn Clay, Academic Administrative Assistant
mclay@shawnee.edu
Phone: (740) 351-3215
Advanced Technology Center (ATC), Room 126C

Janice Johnson

Janice Johnson

Title: Associate Professor, Dept. Chair
Area: Management
Office Location: ATC 154
Phone: (740) 351-3347
Email: jjohnson@shawnee.edu
About: Accomplishments

Sarah Boehle

Sarah Boehle

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Health Care Administration
Office Location: ATC 142
Phone: (740) 351-3605
Email: sboehle@shawnee.edu

Sarah Clausing

Sarah Clausing

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Management
Office Location: ATC 148
Phone: (740) 351-3044
Email: sclausing@shawnee.edu
About: Accomplishments

Mel Goetting

Mel Goetting

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Management
Office Location: ATC 144
Phone: (740) 351-3369
Email: mgoetting@shawnee.edu
About: Accomplishments

Jason Lovins

Area: Marketing
Office Location: ATC 126N
Phone: (740) 351-3215
Email: jlovins@shawnee.edu

Barry Lucas

Barry Lucas

Area: Accounting
Office Location: ATC 156
Phone: (740) 351-3074
Email: blucas@shawnee.edu

Dovel Myers

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Information Systems Mgt
Office Location: ATC 141
Phone: (740) 351-3563
Email: dmyers@shawnee.edu

Virginia Pinson

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Health Care Administration
Office Location: ATC 159
Phone: (740) 351-3405
Email: vpinson@shawnee.edu

James Reneau

James Reneau

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Information Systems Mgt
Office Location: ATC 149
Phone: (740) 351-3556
Email: jreneau@shawnee.edu